Affiliated Trades

BOILERMAKERS LOCAL 60   https://boilermakers.org/local/60
425 West Edgewood Court
Morton, IL  61550
309-266-7144
309-266-7539 fax
Darren Lindee, Business Manager
DLindee@boilermakers60.org


BOILERMAKERS LOCAL 83      www.bml83.org
1008 Main Street
Norwalk, IA  50211
816-523-8300
Tom Dye, Business Agent
Tom@bml83.org

BRICKLAYERS LOCAL 6  http://www.bac6il.com/
3691 Couger Drive, Suite A
Peru, IL  61354
309-299-4486
815-963-5336
815-963-5332 Fax
Richard Feik, Business Agent
RFeik@bac6il.org


CARPENTERS LOCAL 4     https://carpentersunion.org
6623 West Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA  52806
563-386-1618
563-386-0181 fax
Brent Ganahl, Business Agent
BGanahl@carpentersunion.org
Nick Flogel, Business Agent
nick@carpenterslocal4.com


CARPENTERS LOCAL 237  http://www.carpenters237.com/
2412 North Main Street
East Peoria, IL  61611
309-698-1830
309-698-9664 fax
Jake Moody, Business Representative
Jmoody@carpentersunion.org
Nate German, Business Agent
NGerman@carpentersunion.org


ELECTRICIANS LOCAL 145    www.ibewlocal145.com
1700 52nd Avenue
Moline, IL  61265
309-736-4239
309-736-1399 fax
Cory Bergfeld, Business Manager
cory@ibewlocal145.com
Trent Fletcher, Business Agent
trent@ibewlocal145.com
Jeremy Rogers, Business Agent
Jeremy@ibewlocal145.com
TJ Naughton, Business Agent
TJ@IBEWLocal145.com


ELECTRICIANS LOCAL 34    www.ibew34.org
1640 North Henderson Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-344-8099
Jeremy Schultz, Business Agent
JSchultz@ibew34.org


ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS LOCAL 33   http://www.iuec33.com
2000 Walker
Des Moines, IA  50317
515-262-0120
Chris Shay, Business Manager
IUECLU33@aol.com


GLAZIERS LOCAL 581      https://iupat.org
520 12th Street
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-8080
309-788-8081 fax
Justin Roe, Organizer
JRoe@iupatdc81.org
Derek Molyneux, Field Agent
DMolyneux@iupatdc81.org


HEAT & FROST INSULATORS LOCAL 81        www.local81insulatos.com
5000  J Street West
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
319-362-8233
319-362-1586 fax
Tony McNealy, Business Agent
businessmanager@local81insulators.com
Sean Nagle, Business Agent
marketrep@local81insulators.com

IRONWORKERS LOCAL 111        www.ironworkers111.org
8000 29th Street West
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-756-6614
309-756-6615 fax
Brian Atkins, Business Manager
spudwrench111@gmail.com
Jason Caldwell, Business Agent
Coord111@hotmail.com


MILLWRIGHTS LOCAL 2158       https://www.millw2158.com
2707 62nd Street Court
Bettendorf, IA  52722
563-332-2158
563-332-4486 fax
Jim Bark, Business Manager
JBark@carpentersunion.org
Jonathan Mix, Business Representative
JMix@carpentersunion.org

OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 150      www.local150.org
3511 78th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-4646
309-787-7405 fax
Ryan Drew, Business Agent
Rdrew@local150.org
Marshall Douglas, Treasurer
MDouglas@local150.org
Shannon Vickers, Organizer
SVickers@local150.org
Karl Drapeaux, Organizer
KDrapeaux@local150.org
Patrick Carlson, Organizer
PCarlson@local150.org


OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 649     www.iuoe649.org
6408 West Plank Road
Peoria, IL  61604
309-607-0070
Joe VanDran, Business Agent
agentnorth@iuoe649.org
Aric Gartner, Business Agent
agentwest@iuow649.org
Zack Shreves, Business Agent
ZShreves@iuoe649.org
Darren Smith, Business Manager
DSmith@iuoe649.org


OPERATIVE PLASTERERS & CEMENT MASONS LOCAL 18  https://www.opcmia18.com/
101 31st Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-786-2527
309-786-2559 fax
Jim Mitchell, Business Agent
jmitchell18544@gmail.com
Josh Arnold,  Business Agent & Apprenticeship Coordinator
JArnoldLocal18@yahoo.com
Mark Winkler, Business Manager
MWinklerlocal18@yahoo.com


PAINTERS LOCALS 502 & 676        https://iupat.org
520 12th Street
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-8080
309-788-8081 fax
Justin Roe, Organizer
jroe@iupatdc81.org
Joshua Ehrmann, Business Agent
Jehrmann@iupatdc81.org


PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS LOCAL 25   https://lu25.org
4600 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-4569
309-788-3226 fax
Matt Lienen, Business Manager
Matt@lu25.org
Bill Allison, Business Agent
Bill@lu25.org
Mike Landon, Business Agent
MLandon@lu25.org
Brent Swanson, Business Agent
brent@lu25.org
Jake Nelson, Business Agent
jake@lu25.org
Dave Keefer, Business Agent
dave@lu25.org


ROOFERS LOCAL 32       www.unionroofers.com
101 31st Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-737-1890 office
Donald Taets, Business Manager
Don@rooferslocal32.com


SHEET METAL WORKERS LOCAL 91      www.smw91.org
8124 42nd Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-0695
309-787-0733 fax
Eric Meirhaeghe, Business Manager
Ericm@smw91.org
Jerry Egan, Business Agent
JerryE@smw91.org


SPRINKLER FITTERS LOCAL 669      www.sprinklerfitters669.org
P.O. Box 7717
Rockford, IL  71126
815-315-2671
815-394-1454 fax
Keith Woller, Business Agent
Keithwoller@comcast.net


TEAMSTERS LOCAL 371        www.teamsterslocal371.com
101 31st Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-4456
309-787-4888 fax
Mike Kensinger, Principal Officer/President
MichaelKensinger@teamsterslocal371.com
Dan Barry, Business Agent/Secretary/Treasurer
Danielbarry@teamsterslocal371.com