Affiliated Trades

BOILERMAKERS LOCAL 60   https://boilermakers.org/local/60
425 West Edgewood Court
Morton, IL  61550
309-266-7144
309-266-7539 fax
Kirk Cooper, Business Manager
KCooper@boilermakerslocal60.org


BOILERMAKERS LOCAL 83      www.bml83.org
1008 Main Street
Norwalk, IA  50211
816-523-8300
Tom Dye, Business Agent
Tom@bml83.org

BRICKLAYERS LOCAL 6  http://www.bac6il.com/
3691 Couger Drive, Suite A
Peru, IL  61354
309-737-9006
815-963-5311
815-963-5332 Fax
Bill Olson, Business Agent
BOlson@bac6il.org
Richard Feik, Business Agent
RFeik@bac6il.org


CARPENTERS LOCAL 4     https://carpentersunion.org
6623 West Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA  52806
563-386-1618
563-386-0181 fax
Steve Flogel, Business Agent
SFlogel@carpenterslocal4.com
Brent Ganahl, Business Agent
BGanahl@carpentersunion.org

 


CARPENTERS LOCAL 237
2412 North Main Street
East Peoria, IL  61611
309-698-1830
309-698-9664 fax
Jake Moody, Business Representative
Jmoody@carpentersunion.org


ELECTRICIANS LOCAL 145    www.ibewlocal145.com
1700 52nd Avenue
Moline, IL  61265
309-736-4239
309-736-1399 fax
Cory Bergfeld, Business Manager
cory@ibewlocal145.com
Trent Fletcher, Business Agent
trent@ibewlocal145.com
Jeremy Rogers, Business Agent
Jeremy@ibewlocal145.com


ELECTRICIANS LOCAL 34    www.ibew34.org
1640 North Henderson Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-344-8099
Jeremy Schultz, Business Agent
JSchultz@ibew34.org


ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS LOCAL 33   http://www.iuec33.com
2000 Walker
Des Moines, IA  50317
515-262-0120
Chris Shay, Business Manager
ICECLU33@aol.com


GLAZIERS LOCAL 581      https://iupat.org
520 12th Street
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-8080
309-788-8081 fax
Robert Roe, Business Agent
Bobroedc81@outlook.com


HEAT & FROST INSULATORS LOCAL 81        www.local81insulatos.com
5000  J Street West
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
319-362-8233
319-362-1586 fax
Tony McNealy, Business Agent
tonymcnealeylocal81@yahoo.com
Derek Mason, Business Agent
derekmason@local81insulators.com


IRONWORKERS LOCAL 111        www.ironworkers111.org
8000 29th Street West
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-756-6614
309-756-6615 fax
Brian Atkins, Business Manager
spudwrench111@gmail.com
Todd Wadkins, Business Agent
jasonwadkins@gmail.com


MILLWRIGHTS LOCAL 2158       https://www.millw2158.com
2707 62nd Street Court
Bettendorf, IA  52722
563-332-2158
563-332-4486 fax
Jim Bark, Business Agent
J.Bark@carpentersunion.org
Jonathan Mix, Business Representative
JMix@carpentersunion.org
David Foy, Business Manager
dfoy@carpentersunion.org

OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 150      www.local150.org
3511 78th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-4646
309-787-7405 fax
Ryan Drew, Business Agent
Rdrew@local150.org
Marshall Douglas, Treasurer
MDouglas@local150.org
Shannon Vickers, Organizer
SVickers@local150.org
Karl Drapeaux, Organizer
KDrapeaux@local150.org
Patrick Carlson, Organizer
PCarlson@local150.org


OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 649     www.iuoe649.org
6408 West Plank Road
Peoria, IL  61604
309-607-0070
Joe VanDran, Business Manager
agentnorth@iuoe649.org
Aric Gartner, Business Agent


OPERATIVE PLASTERERS & CEMENT MASONS LOCAL 18     https://www.opcmia.org
101 31st Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-786-2527
309-786-2559 fax
Montie Schell, Business Agent
MSchell@mediacombb.net
Dave Arnold, Business Agent & Apprenticeship Coordinator
davidarnold.arnold4@gmail.com
Curtis Harn, Business Agent
curtharn@gmail.com


PAINTERS LOCALS 502 & 676        https://iupat.org
520 12th Street
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-8080
309-788-8081 fax
Justin Roe, Business Agent
JRoedc81@gmail.com


PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS LOCAL 25   https://lu25.org
4600 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-4569
309-788-3226 fax
Matt Lienen, Business Manager
Matt@lu25.org
Bill Allison, Business Agent
Bill@lu25.org
Mike Landon, Business Agent
MLandon@lu25.org
Brent Swanson, Business Agent
brent@lu25.org
Phil Davidson, Business Agent
Phil@lus25.org
Dave Keefer, Business Agent
dave@lu25.org


ROOFERS LOCAL 32       www.unionroofers.com
2827 7th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-786-2117
309-786-7490 fax
Luis Rivera, Business Agent
luis@rooferslocal32.com


SHEET METAL WORKERS LOCAL 91      www.smw91.org
8124 42nd Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-0695
309-787-0733 fax
Eric Meirhaeghe, Business Manager
Ericm@smw91.org
Jerry Egan, Business Agent
JerryE@smw91.org


SPRINKLER FITTERS LOCAL 669      www.sprinklerfitters669.org
P.O. Box 7717
Rockford, IL  71126
815-394-1453
815-394-1454 fax
Keith Woller, Business Agent
Keithwoller@comcast.net


TEAMSTERS LOCAL 371        www.teamsterslocal371.com
101 31st Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-4456
309-787-4888 fax
Mike Kensinger, Principal Officer/President
MichaelKensinger@teamsterslocal371.com
Scott Beaird,Vice President
scottbeaird@teamsterslocal371.com
Dan Barry, Business Agent/Secretary/Treasurer
Danielbarry@teamsterslocal371.com